< About Company 

About Company

Nordline Logistics – is a reliable and professional transport and logistics service operator, providing a wide range of services and facilities, connected with servicing of foreign economic contracts, as well as domestic ones. Among its core competences the company features international transport services, freight forwarding and customs forwarding of import and export deliveries. We are also glad to offer a full range of warehouse services in Russia and Europe.

High level of professionalism of our company's employees and extremely vast experience of international commercial activities allows us to guarantee high quality of services at all times and deliver freights in due time at minimal expense for Clients.

The company was founded early in the year of 2014 by amalgamation of several core businesses that had successfully worked in logistics for more than 10 years. Today Nordline Logistics offers a whole range of the key-in-the-door transport and forwarding services to its Clients, guaranteeing the high quality of services, exceptional reliability and smoothness of cooperation.

Key Advantages of Our Company

  • Reliability and high quality of services

  • High level of professionalism of our team and deep market expertise

  • Key-in-the-door approach to problem solving

  • Client-centered approach

  • Long-term mutually advantageous cooperation orientation

О компании

Нордлайн Логистика – это надежный и профессиональный транспортно-логистический оператор, предоставляющий широкий спектр услуг и сервисов по сопровождению внешнеэкономических и внутренних контрактов. В сфере основных компетенций компании находится обслуживание международных перевозок, экспедирование грузов и таможенное оформление импортно-экспортных поставок. Мы также с готовностью предоставляем полный комплекс складских услуг в России и Европе.


Высокий профессионализм сотрудников компании и огромный накопленный опыт в сфере внешнеэкономической деятельности позволяет нам обеспечивать стабильно высокое качество услуг и своевременную доставку грузов с минимальными издержками для Клиентов.


Компания была основана в начале 2014 г. путем слияния нескольких профильных фирм, успешно работающих в логистической индустрии более 10 лет. Сегодня Нордлайн Логистика предоставляет своим Клиентам полный комплекс услуг транспортно-экспедиционного обслуживания «под ключ», гарантируя при этом высокое качество сервиса, исключительную надежность и удобство сотрудничества.

Наши основные преимущества

  • Надежность сервиса и высокое качество услуг

  • Профессионализм команды и глубокая рыночная экспертиза

  • Решение задач «под ключ»

  • Индивидуальный подход в работе с Клиентами

  • Нацеленность на долгосрочное взаимовыгодное сотрудничество